Change text size: « Smaller » « Larger »

2017 Southern Senior Cup

Monday, May 1, 2017
2017 Southern Senior Cup

Southern Senior Cup June 1st thru 4th 2017…

Junior Summer Camps in June

Monday, April 17, 2017
Junior Summer Camps in June

Juniors time for summer camps sign up…

With Saddened Hearts…

Monday, April 3, 2017
With Saddened Hearts…

Kyle Ready…

HWTA Ladies Spring Tournament 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
HWTA Ladies Spring Tournament 2017

HWTA Ladies Spring Tournament 2017

Beginner Women USTA Tennis Class

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Beginner Women USTA Tennis Class

Beginner USTA Women Tennis Classes

Summer Junior Drop Ins 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Summer Junior Drop Ins 2017

Summer Junior Drop-In Sessions Every Monday & Wednesday…

HTC Employment Opportunity

Monday, March 13, 2017
HTC Employment Opportunity

HTC Available Maintenance Employment Opportunity

RE-SUBSCRIBE Email USTA match cancellations

Saturday, March 11, 2017
RE-SUBSCRIBE Email USTA match cancellations

If you would like notifications, please re-subscribe for receiving email…

Alabama Junior Clay Court Championship 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Alabama Junior Clay Court Championship 2017

HTC will be hosting the Alabama Junior Clay Court Championship

Spring Junior Drop-Ins 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Spring Junior Drop-Ins 2017

2017 Junior Drop Ins…

Search our site

Upcoming events

HTC Expansion Donations

Court status updates by email

Want to receive an email when the courts are deemed "not playable," or when league matches are cancelled? Enter your email address in the box below for updates.

Address and hours

2305 Airport Road
Huntsville, AL 35805
Phone: (256) 883-3986
Fax (256) 883-3987

Business Hours
Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sunday: Noon to 6 p.m.

Website views