Change text size: « Smaller » « Larger »

HWTA Holiday Luncheon

Thursday, November 9, 2017
HWTA Holiday Luncheon

HWTA Holiday Luncheon, Tuesday December 5th 2017…

Southern Fast4 Championship 50&Over

Monday, September 25, 2017
Southern Fast4 Championship 50&Over

Southern Fast4 Championship 50+ Local Players can REGISTER NOW….

16th Annual HWTA Roselyn Donnelly Memorial Tournament

Sunday, September 24, 2017
16th Annual HWTA Roselyn Donnelly Memorial Tournament

HWTA 16th Annual HWTA Roselyn Donnelly Memorial Tournament

HTC Employment Opportunity

Saturday, September 9, 2017
HTC Employment Opportunity

HTC Available Maintenance Employment Opportunity

Huntsville Visitors Guide

Sunday, September 3, 2017
Huntsville Visitors Guide

Are you coming from out of town and need a visitors guide?

Fall Junior Drop-Ins 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017
Fall Junior Drop-Ins 2017

2017 Fall Junior Drop Ins…

USTA Fall Junior Team Tennis 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017
USTA Fall Junior Team Tennis 2017

Register today for FALL USTA JUNIOR TEAM TENNIS!

USTA Southern Clay Court Boy’s 18’s

Friday, August 11, 2017
USTA Southern Clay Court Boy’s 18’s

Southern Clay Court Boy’s 18’s…

HATA Summer Sizzler

Friday, July 7, 2017
HATA Summer Sizzler

HATA Summer Sizzler

Junior July Camp is Cancelled

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Junior July Camp is Cancelled

Junior July Camp is Cancelled…

Search our site

Upcoming events

HTC Expansion Donations

Court status updates by email

Want to receive an email when the courts are deemed "not playable," or when league matches are cancelled? Enter your email address in the box below for updates.

Address and hours

2305 Airport Road
Huntsville, AL 35805
Phone: (256) 883-3986
Fax (256) 883-3987

Business Hours
Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sunday: Noon to 6 p.m.

Website views