Change text size: « Smaller » « Larger »

With Saddened Hearts…

Monday, April 3, 2017
With Saddened Hearts…

Kyle Ready…

HWTA Ladies Spring Tournament 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
HWTA Ladies Spring Tournament 2017

HWTA Ladies Spring Tournament 2017

Basic Beginner Tennis

Monday, March 20, 2017
Basic Beginner Tennis

Basic Beginner Tennis…Every Wednesday

Spring Junior Drop-Ins 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017
Spring Junior Drop-Ins 2017

2017 Junior Drop Ins…

Summer Junior Drop Ins 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Summer Junior Drop Ins 2017

Summer Junior Drop-In Sessions Every Monday & Wednesday…

HTC Employment Opportunity

Monday, March 13, 2017
HTC Employment Opportunity

HTC Available Maintenance Employment Opportunity

RE-SUBSCRIBE Email USTA match cancellations

Saturday, March 11, 2017
RE-SUBSCRIBE Email USTA match cancellations

If you would like notifications, please re-subscribe for recieving email…

Alabama Junior Clay Court Championship 2017

Thursday, March 2, 2017
Alabama Junior Clay Court Championship 2017

HTC will be hosting the Alabama Junior Clay Court Championship

HWTA 50th Anniversary Membership Social

Friday, January 13, 2017
HWTA 50th Anniversary Membership Social

Join us for HWTA 50th Anniversary Membership Social

Employment Opportunity

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Clubhouse Part-Time Employment…

Search our site

Upcoming events

HTC Expansion Donations

Court status updates by email

Want to receive an email when the courts are deemed "not playable," or when league matches are cancelled? Enter your email address in the box below for updates.

Address and hours

2305 Airport Road
Huntsville, AL 35805
Phone: (256) 883-3986
Fax (256) 883-3987

Business Hours
Monday through Thursday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday and Saturday: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Sunday: Noon to 6 p.m.

Website views